Steering Committee

Jörg Rocholl  (Chair)


ESMT Berlin

David Bach

Dean of Innovation and Programs

IMD Business school

Nida Bektaş

Executive Director

Graduate School of Business, Koç University

Kerwin K. Charles

Indra K. Nooyi Dean & Frederic D. Wolfe Professor of Economics, Policy, and Management 

Yale School of Management

Jikyeong Kang

President and Dean, MVP Chair in Marketing

Asian institute of management

Chris Ogbechie

Dean, Professor of Strategic Management

Lagos Business School

Alberto Trejos


incae business school